0
2415-A Avalon Ave Muscle Shoals, AL 35661
LOCAL: (256) 576-4001
Shop
Customer Reviews
Sunflowers Designs & Garden
Local Muscle Shoals, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Aug 27, 2022
Name: Cindee R

State/Province:AZ

Perfect, timely, friendly , perfectionist, eye to detail. She came with the most Fresh beautiful flowers and made our event Perfect. If she’s available grab her, you won’t be disappointed !!
Date: Jul 28, 2022
Name: Jessica M

State/Province:FL

Paige was a delight to work with! She was able to do a quick turn-around delivery to my mother in Muscle Shoals for her birthday. When I spoke to my mom, she was delighted. Thank you for the most beautiful arrangement that will continue to bring my mother joy and love!
Date: Jun 10, 2022
Name: edna m

State/Province:AL

It is as beautiful and I really loved it.
Date: Mar 19, 2022
Name: Laura B

State/Province:AL

The past 2 years they have went above and beyond to make my daughters prom even more special. Her bouquets and her dates boutonnières were absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Brian S

State/Province:AL

Service couldn't have been better. I ordered roses for Valentine Day and they were perfect. In fact, others on my friends list posted pictures on Facebook and I have to say, these were by far the best of any pictures I saw. Will be using them again in the future.
Paige 's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2022, 10:10 am

We are so happy you loved the arrangement:) thank you for choosing Sunflowers:) we look forward to your next visit !!!!
Date: Feb 09, 2022
Name: Makenzie J

State/Province:GA

Totally forgot a Special date, last minute order. Called two other local florist who made me feel awful and couldn’t accommodate my need , I called Sunflowers and spoke with Paige. She absolutely saved the day and my rear end. Flowers were Beautiful and she was just really nice. Thank you Paige and Sunflowers you have our business for life!
Date: Jan 31, 2022
Name: Toye Anne C

State/Province:AL

Beautiful flower arrangement! Different in that it had a strong perfume odor to it for a day or two later. Never had perfumed cut flowers before!
Date: Jan 08, 2022
Name: Deacon M

State/Province:KY

This shop exceeded my expectations on a custom order for a Engagement. The owner personally delivered it and provided a amazing display of the freshest flowers. My wife was so impressed and happy. Thank you Sunflowers we will not only recommend you but be back!!
Date: Jan 08, 2022
Name: Sally G

State/Province:AL

I custom ordered an arrangement for the funeral and memorial of friend’s parents. It needed to have greens for Irish heritage but also red, white and blue for father’s military service. But not primary red and blue. Paige came up with the most beautiful arrangement that I never could have imagined. I was so happy with the result and Paige went out of her way with the delivery. As well as being so friendly and helpful on the phone, Paige is absolutely professional in her business. Again, can’t recommend highly enough. Thank you, Paige.
Date: Jan 05, 2022
Name: Laura B

State/Province:MI

They were great to work with! Weren't able to source what I ordered but assured me they would send a plant that was equally beautiful. Just the sweetest ladies I have worked with in a long time!
Date: Dec 27, 2021
Name: Myra C

State/Province:CT

Last minute call on December 23rd . Expecting a no we received the warmest voice assuring us she would handle it. The arrangement was incredible and thoughtful, full of the love it was meant to send ! Sunflowers Designs and Garden will get our business from here on out! Thank you Paige for your kindness . Happy New Year !!
Date: Dec 01, 2021
Name: Destiny B

State/Province:AL

Staff is so pleasant. If I could give 10 stars I would. The Flowers were just beautiful!!
Date: Sep 28, 2021
Name: Kara S

State/Province:MD

I called late on a Saturday night thinking I d get a voicemail. Instead I was met with a smiling voice thru the phone. She was patient and kind , the most pleasant experience. Thank you Paige for being absolutely a gem in a really bad time .
Date: Sep 27, 2021
Name: Ashton K

State/Province:AL

Absolutely amazing all the way around. We ran into an issue where Paige couldn’t do the flowers for the day I needed them delivered but she went out of her way to make sure my wife got them the very next day and she even delivered them to our front door. I will never buy from anywhere else. Love this place
Date: Sep 25, 2021
Name: Ravali B

State/Province:AL

Paige went above and beyond and made the flowers absolutely.
Date: Sep 16, 2021
Name: Ashton K

State/Province:AL

Once again, absolutely wonderful customer service. Paige reached out to me to let me know she wouldn’t be able to deliver the flowers to my wife on the day I requested due to her being out of town. Instead, she had them delivered to my wife at our house the very next day. The flowers were beautiful and my wife loved them. I will never use another florist in the Shoals area as long as Sunflowers is here.
Date: Aug 05, 2021
Name: Stacy W

State/Province:AL

Flowers delivered to my daughter for her birthday were absolutely gorgeous!!
Paige 's Reply:
Date: Aug 05, 2021, 11:13 pm

Thank you so much:) was our honor to do them !!
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Tammy T

State/Province:GA

I live in Georgia, wanted to so something special for my grandmother for mother's day and my cousin for her birthday. Both of which who have been very sick but I wanted them to feel special and cheer them up. Sunflower Design & Garden delivered on quality and great customer service. Thank you for making their day special and bringing some much needed joy to my loved ones for me. For my grandmother I got her her favorite, a dozen of roses. For my cousin I choice the custom not knowing how it was going to look. Both arrangements were absolutely beautiful.
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Tammy T

State/Province:GA

I live in Georgia, wanted to so something special for mg grandmother for mother's day and my cousin for her birthday. Both of which who have been very sick but I wanted them to feel special and cheer them up. Sunflower Design & Garden delivered on quality and great customer service. Thank you for making their day and bringing some much needed joy to my loved ones for me.
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name: Magesty C

State/Province:CA

What a really great experience, from ordering to delivery it was just great. Tjis Company went out of their way to make sure we were happy . Thank you so much we will be back!!
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name: Bonnie S

State/Province:AL

The owner/creator of this shop is an amazing individual. I had dealings with another florist in the same area and wasn’t at all impressed nor satisfied. Ms. Paige is an upstanding business owner and treats her customers with the upmost respect and kindness. She is very creative and delivers a beautiful product. I will definitely be calling on her next week about several events I am planning in the upcoming months. You are the ONLY florist I will use and recommend. Thank you for putting your customers needs first with the most pleasant attitude.
Date: Dec 15, 2020
Name: Greg V

State/Province:MI

Very happy from ordering to delivery.